Sarcasm 101 and Breasts

One of my friends has a big problem with both Jesse Randhawa and Ayesha Takia. She thinks Randhawa girl doesn’t have breasts and Takia girl has got more than her share, “humongous giant” ones. Every time she utters those two adjectives in conjunction and the word “breasts” in the same sentence, I go into a laughter frenzy, ending up with either tears in my eyes, or rolling on the floor laughing; sometimes I even laugh my ass off. May be it is simply funny or it is the spontaneity with which she expresses her opinion on such matters.

Frankly, I’ve not seen Ms. (Mrs.?) Randhawa, and I don’t have a very good understanding of women’s breast sizes, apart from ogling at them sometimes, but I do understand breast jokes. So, here it is, the bestbreast song” ever:

The same friend of mine has offered me her exclusive lessons on sarcasm and “picking loose threads in a conversation to make it more entertaining,” at very affordable rates. She is charging that measly sum of money because she’ll design the course according to individual needs — how imbecile her pupil is. Mr. Chandler Bing (of F.R.I.E.N.D.S) offers his lessons, or at least the one that follows, for free.

Heh! Could you be any more gullible? 😉

Leave a Reply

