On New Year Resolutions

Why do I never make any plans for the new year? Simple answer:

Perfection

I do not wish people either at the year change.

Neither do I like people who make big plans at the start of every year and never try to achieve their goals. I think the idea of celebrating a new year is utter bullshit. I mean what changes with a year? Change is never as discrete as the year count.

I like the numbers though, so I like the fact that 2008 is as special as any other number.

Leave a Reply

